DJ Madd – Skream Stella Sessions Mix

DJ Madd recently performed a guest Mix on Skream‘s ‘Stella Sessions’ Rinse.FM show, and it deserves it’s own blog post.

Showcasing his recent and upcoming Boka releases (among others) as well as unreleased dub plates and even a cheeky preview of a totally unfinished collaboration with Kito.

01. DJ Madd & Von D – U (Forthcoming Boka)
02. DJ Madd – Select Me
03. DJ Madd – Someone (Breakage Remix)
04. The Others -Karma
05. Von D -Berlin Call
06. DJ Madd – Detroit Skank (Forthcoming Boka)
07. Emalkay – A.G.S.
08. DJ Madd – Maybe
09. DJ Madd + Von D – It’s Over (Forthcoming Boka)
10. Kromestar – Skaredem
11. DJ Madd – Dub Marine
12. DJ Madd + Matt-U – Sound System
13. Matt U – Magma
14. Emalkay – Solid State
15. Joker & Ginz – Stash
16. DJ Madd + Kito – On Top

You can stream the mix here:

You can catch DJ Madd live over the next few months at the following locations:

30th November – Monday Club – London
2nd December – The Lab – Bristol
3rd December – Plan B – London
11th December – Custard Factory – Birmingham
12th December – Back 2 Basics – Bristol
18th December – Basement 45 – Bristol


One Response to “DJ Madd – Skream Stella Sessions Mix”

  1. […] here to see the original: DJ Madd – Skream Stella Sessions Mix « Boka Records Tags: M.A.D.D., magma, marine, records, skaredem, solid, solid-state, sound, sound-system, […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: