Coming next: Matt-U (BOKA023)

Released on December 7th will be BOKA023, and a debut from Hungarian based production maestro MATT-U, featuring two tracks:

a) Can’t Wake Up
aa) Whyle The F**k Out

Released December 7th on 12″ Vinyl / Digital Download from all the usual outlets.

A brand new mix from the Matt-u camp has also just been made available via his booking agents This Way Up:


01. MATT-U – The Thing [Dub, Forthcoming Black Box]
02. BENGA and WALSH – Biscuit Factory [Dub, Forthcoming Biscuit Factory]
03. EMALKAY – Solid State [Dubplate]
04. MATT-U – Can’t Wake Up [Dub, Forthcoming Boka]
05. NOAH D – Seeerious [Subway]
06. JADE and MATT-U – Grindhouse [Dub, Forthcoming Lime Dubs]
07. DJ MADD – Better With You (AKIRA KITESHI remix) [Boka]
08. RISKOTHEQUE and MATT-U – Elephant Man [Dub, Forthcoming Sequence]
09. KITO feat. REIJA LEE – LFO [Dub, Forthcoming Disfigured Dubz]
10. DJ MADD – Dub Marine [Dubplate]
11. MATT-U – Whyle The Fuck Out [Dub, Forthcoming Boka]
12. ZERO G – Ransom [Dub, Forthcoming S.C.U.M.]
13. MATT-U – Alone [Dubplate]
14. VON D feat. PHEPHE – Sunlight [Dubplate]
15. HEADHUNTER and MATT-U – The Chosen One [Dub, Forthcoming Black Box]

Download/Stream here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: