BOKA Records HQ – Mix Vol.1 (BOKAHQ001)

This will be the first in a series of mixes brought to you direct from BOKA HQ.
The motivation behind this is to showcase the sounds that influences BOKA to keep doing what they’re doing.
Keep checking back as hopefully this will become a monthly thing.

1. Kryptic Minds – Chosen Few (Swamp 81)
2. Truth – Terror Planet (Aquatic Lab Records)
3. Tunnidge – Riddles Of Jah VIP (BOKA Records – BOKA019)
4. Marlow – Bandwagon Junglist (BOKA Records – BOKA021)
5. DJ Madd – Better With You (BOKA Records – BOKA020)
6. Skream – Trapped In A Dark Bubble (Tectonic)
7. Babylon System – Hyphy (Argon Records)
8. DJ Madd – Better With You (Akira Kiteshi Remix) (BOKA Records – BOKA022)
9. Benga – One Million (Tempa)
10. Skream – Hitch (Tempa)
11. Von D – Echolow (Black Acre Records)
12. DJ Madd – Reasonz (BOKA Records – BOKA020)
13. Von D – Truth (Tes La Rok remix) (Black Acre Records)



6 Responses to “BOKA Records HQ – Mix Vol.1 (BOKAHQ001)”

  1. […] records hq – mix volume 1 (via boka records) September 9th, 2009ericmixes Tags: benga, boka, dubstep, kryptic minds, madd, mixtape, promo, […]

  2. err… this isnt the mix. this is just some 30 minute song thats the same the whole time.. the track that loads is only 31 minutes n 37 seconds long.. id really like to hear the actual version. the mix 2 is dope tho! keep it up!

    • It’s defintely uploaded correctly, my server may have been playing up at the time you downloaded, try again and hopefully it’ll work for you. Big up

  3. still the same… its okay tho.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: